What your taste in pizza says about you

Discussion in 'Non Sequitur' started by Nodred, Oct 6, 2017.

1. Nodred

Nodred Potato Taster Nerdfighter

Gentlenerds,

Have you ever read the newspaper and found one of those horoscopes in them, by which the editor deducts from the month you were born what kind of personality you have and what will befall you the coming month? If you're anything like me, you know these horoscopes are usually false, obviously. The month you were born and the position of our stars says nothing about you. The fault, dear Nerds, is not in our stars, but in our taste, in the Gods' divine food!

I studied at the university for Pizzalogy in Rome, Illinois, on the fine art of predicting the future through pizza. Did you know that what pizza your favorite is says a lot about your personality? If you don't believe me, post your favorite pizza below, and I will predict your pizza-horoscope!

*DISCLAIMER: I do not mean anything I say in this or below posts, 's all just a big joke P: I won't say any mean things, but don't take your pizza horoscope seriously please, and please don't blame me if the results are false.

DISCLAIMER 2: Also because of a technical error I can not correctly predict your personality if your favorite pizza is pizza Hawaii.
    Seriously? How can pineapple be your favorite? Please discuss any questions about this error in QT's thread on pineapple on pizza here: http://nerdcrafteria.com/threads/pineapple-on-pizza.11300/

2. Elenna84

Elenna84 Pig Jockey Staff Member Moderator Lifetime V.I.P.

Just the service I never knew I needed!

My all time favourite American pizza is pepperoni, sausage, olives, & pepper. Or if I'm in Europe and going for a classic Italian, it has to be Pizza Marinara (tomatoes, oregano, olive oil, and garlic).

Does this mean my pizza horoscope & fortunes change as I travel the world? Advice needed please!

3. Nodred